The full Festival Artist Faculty for the 2018 Young Artist Institute is not yet complete. Additional Artist Faculty members will be added over the next two months and posted here on the website. The current list includes:

Violinists (in alphabetical order) Blanka Bednarz, Monte Belknap, Donna Fairbanks, Simon Gollo
Violist Leslie Harlow
Cellist Cheung Chau
Clarinetist Russell Harlow